Over the Transom


Footnotes³ featuring Mayday to the Moon

Footnotes3 cover art
Download full episode

When it comes to gaming we are spoiled for choice here. Do you want something new? Then try the slot book of ra ohne anmeldung. Play and win! Full track listing:
1. The Actuated Fundamental 03:40
2. Wanting More 05:01
3. Dive in the Deep 05:34
4. Ohm Subset 06:16
5. The Spark 06:13
6. Sousveillance 05:22

Are you coward for playing games but always wanted to try? Go to the site and play in the zeus. You will definitely have a fun! These songs were all born out of improvised jams recorded one evening in the summer of ’11 in Montréal. The performances of those initial recordings remain the fundamental elements heard in these tracks while new instrumentation and arrangements were worked on throughout 2012.

All songs written by Nadia Gaudet, Joe ‘Zef’ Fiola, Jim Demos


Follow @transomusic on Twitter

Download this episode
Subscribe via RSS feed for updates
Subscribe to iTunes feed

Copyright © 2012 Over the Transom (SOCAN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *